Whisperings Solo Piano All Star Concert & Awards – Shigeru Kawai SK7L – Piano Haven

Home Full concert Whisperings Solo Piano All Star Concert & Awards – Shigeru Kawai SK7L – Piano Haven
Published on January 17, 2016

Concert produced for Whisperings Solo Piano Radio by David Nevue, Joe Bongiorno & Joe Yamada – http://www.solopianoradio.com , sponsored by Piano Haven Studio Sedona – http://www.pianohaven.com & the Kawai Piano Company USA – http://www.kawaius.com
Concert includes performances by: (in order of appearance)
Joe Yamada — http://www.joeyamada.com
Louis Landon — http://www.louislandon.com
Chad Lawson — http://www.chadlawson.com
Christine Brown — http://www.christinebrownpiano.com
Gary Girouard — http://www.nakedpiano.com
Greg Maroney — http://www.gregmaroney.com
Lee Bartley — http://www.leebartley.com
Doug Hammer — http://www.doughammer.net
David Nevue — http://www.davidnevue.com
Dave Kydd — http://www.davekydd.com
Michele McLaughlin — http://www.michelemclaughlin.com
Joe Bongiorno — http://www.solopianomusic.com
Michael Logozar — http://www.michaellogozar.com
Kimberly StarKey — http://www.kimberlystarkey.com
Ryan Marvel — http://www.ryanmarvel.com

Category :  Full concert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.